Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Blues Akella Presents Blues Akella Presents Vol. 15 - Modern Electric Blues CD1 (2013)

Akella Presents Vol. 15 - Modern Electric Blues CD1 (2013)

User Rating: / 0

Akella Presents Vol. 15 - Modern Electric Blues CD1 (2013)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01. Colin James - Far Away Like A Radio
02. Zed Mitchell - Cadillac
03. James Solberg - Let The Teardrops Fall
04. Eric Burdon - Highway 62
05. Blue Jackson - What Love‘s About
06. Blues Company - Run Your Finger Through My Hair
07. John Campbelljohn - Epiphony
08. Toscho - Oh Lord
09. Gianfranco Segatto - It's A Blue Sky Day
10. Rick Derringer - Something Inside of Me
11. The Cate Brothers - Yield Not To Temptation
12. Billy D & The Hoodoos - Somewhere In The Middle Of The Blues
13. Zydeco Playboys - Voodoo in Bayon
14. J.J.Cale & Eric Clapton - Last Will And Testament
15. Kris Pohlmann Band - Heavy on my Soul

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex mediafire uloz.to gett




Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 220 guests
Content View Hits : 78515117