Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Blues Hundred Seventy Split Hundred Seventy Split - The Road (2015)

Hundred Seventy Split - The Road (2015)

User Rating: / 0

Hundred Seventy Split - The Road (2015)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

    1 - Where the Blues Began (Live) [03:52]  
    2 - Pork Pie Hat (Live) [04:38]  
    3 - Let the River Flow (Live) [07:59]  
    4 - The Smoke (Live) [04:56]  
    5 - Gonna Dance On Your Tombstone (Live) [09:54]  
    6 - Going Home (Live) [08:31]  
    7 - Fifty Thousand Miles Beneath My Brain (Live) [05:42]  
    8 - Love Like a Man (Live) [05:15]  
    9 - The World Won't Stop (Live) [06:38]  
    10 - The Sound of Goodbye (Live) [08:13]  
    11 - The Devil to Pay (Live) [07:04]  
    12 - Good Morning Little Schoolgirl (Live) [07:07]  
    13 - Poison (Live) [07:22]  
    14 - No Deal (Live) [03:17]  
    15 - Tennessee Plates (Live) [05:46]  
    16 - Do You Wish You Were At Woodstock (Live) [02:48]  
    17 - I'm Going Home (Live) [08:30]  
    18 - Bad Blood (Live) [07:44]  
    19 - King of the Blues (Live) [04:05]  

Joe Gooch (vocals, guitars)
Leo Lyons (bass)
Damon Sawyer (drums)


In 2003 Ten Years After reformed yet again, this time with new guitarist singer Joe Gooch replacing Alvin Lee, and for the past seven years, aside from writing and producing, Leo Lyons has recorded three CD’s and toured the world with Ten Years After.

Leo’s not the kind of person who lets the grass grow under his feet and in the Summer of 2010 together with TYA guitarist Joe Gooch he formed ‘Hundred Seventy Split’; a new, exciting, high energy Blues/Rock power trio showcasing their combined talents. The pair initially formed a song-writing partnership to write for TYA and have continued writing together ever since. The result was their debut CD ’The World Won’t Stop’ . . .

Leo and Joe resigned from Ten Years After at the end of 2013 and to celebrate a new beginning Hundred Seventy Split. --- hundredseventysplit.com

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex 4shared mega mediafire zalivalka cloudmailru oboom uplea




Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 221 guests
Content View Hits : 112468261