Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Blues Ritchie Dave Porter Ritchie Dave Porter - Rocking The Blues (2014)

Ritchie Dave Porter - Rocking The Blues (2014)

User Rating: / 1

Ritchie Dave Porter - Rocking The Blues (2014)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01. Return To The Saddle (4:35)
02. Ain't Giving Up On Love (4:31)
03. 3Am (4:14)
04. Waiting For The Train (3:27)
05. Morphine Blues (3:21)
06. I'm Back (4:00)
07. Into The Darkness (3:32)
08. One Night (3:10)
09. Lord Have Mercy (2:01)
10. Rabbit In The Hole (4:15)
11. Autumn (2:09)
12. The Stygian Witch (3:39)
13. Spanish Rose (2:19)
14. Rock Chick (3:52)

Ritchie Dave Porter – vocals, guitars
Michael Tingle – producer, arranger, percussion


4 years in the making this is Ritchies finest blues and rock album. Concentrating on superb guitar work and catchy songs this album represents not only a showcase of his talent but also the trials of his life captured on CD. From love lost to nights of wild abandon, from rejuvenation to confronting the supreme mystery of life. Its all here as a testament to his courage and his exuberant take-no-prisioners attitude to living. ---cdbaby.com

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

uploaded yandex 4shared mediafire mega solidfiles zalivalka cloudmailru filecloudio oboom




Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 259 guests
Content View Hits : 185472277