Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Blues Down Home Blues Down Home Blues – Texas 1946-1954 CD2 Walking Talking Blues (2005)

Down Home Blues – Texas 1946-1954 CD2 Walking Talking Blues (2005)

User Rating: / 0

Down Home Blues – Texas 1946-1954 CD2 Walking Talking Blues (2005)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01. Loudella - West Texas Slim
02. Big Stars Are Falling - Thunder Smith
03. Alberta - Stick Horse Hammond
04. Lucy Mae Blues - Frankie Lee Sims
05. Lost Woman Blues - Rattlesnake Cooper
06. Lonesome Cabin Blues - Mercy Dee
07. Bad Whiskey, Bad Woman - Lil' Son Jackson
08. Worried Blues - Smokey Hogg`
09. Prowlin' Ground Hog - Willie Lane
10. Walking Talking Blues - Manny Nichols
11. Rhythm Blues - Sonny Boy Davis
12. Strike Blues - L.C. Williams
13. Rocks Is My Pillow - Big Son Tillis
14. Bon Ton Roula - Clarence Garlow
15. Please Mam Forgive Me - Sunny James
16. Drove From Home Blues - Wright Holmes
17. Blue, Black and Evil - Leroy Ervin
18. Mean Black Snake - Pete McKinley
19. Tall Skinny Mama Blues - Manny Nichols
20. No More Lovin' - Ernest Lewis
21. Jelly Roll Man - Bill Simpson
22. Dallas Be Bop Blues - Soldier Boy Houston
23. A|l The Way From Texas - Perry Cain
24. Black Snake Blues - John Hogg
25. Jet Black Woman - Buddy Chiles

download:  uploaded yandex anonfiles 4shared solidfiles mediafire mega filecloudio nornar



Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 312 guests
Content View Hits : 100987336