Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Blues B.B. King B.B. King - Blues on Top of Blues (1968)

B.B. King - Blues on Top of Blues (1968)

User Rating: / 1

B.B. King - Blues on Top of Blues (1968)

A1 Heartbreaker 	2:33 	
A2 Losing Faith In You 	2:55 	
A3 Dance With Me 	3:05 	
A4 That's Wrong Little Mama 	2:45 	
A5 Having My Say 	2:35 	
A6 I'm Not Wanted Anymore 	2:23 	
B1 Worried Dream 	2:47 	
B2 Paying The Cost To Be The Boss 	2:35 	
B3 Until I Found You 	2:25 	
B4 I'm Gonna Do What They Do To Me 	3:00 	
B5 Raining In My Heart 	2:26 	
B6 Now That You've Lost Me 	2:25 	

B.B. King (guitar, piano).


This isn't his most well-known stuff, but it's a very solid late '60s set. Featuring brassy arrangements by Johnny Pate (who also worked with many prominent Chicago soul acts during the '60s), it presents King's sound at its fullest without sacrificing any of his grit or sophisticated swing. No famous classics here, but the material is very strong throughout. --- Richie Unterberger, Rovi

download:   uploaded ziddu 4shared yandex



Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 150 guests
Content View Hits : 111767006