Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Blues Delta Saints The Delta Saints - Death Letter Jubilee (2013)

The Delta Saints - Death Letter Jubilee (2013)

User Rating: / 1

The Delta Saints - Death Letter Jubilee (2013)

01. Liar
02. Chicago
03. Death Letter Jubilee
04. Jezebel
05. Boogie
06. Out To Sea
07. Sing To Me
08. Drink It Slow
09. From The Dirt
09. The Devil's Creek
09. River
09. Old Man
10. Jericho

Ben Ringel (vocals/dobro), 
Dylan Fitch (guitar), 
David Supica (bass), 
Ben Azzi (drums),
Steven Hanner (harmonica).


Nashville-based Blues-rock group The Delta Saints is set to self-release its debut LP, Death Letter Jubilee. This full-length offering provides listeners with 13 harmonica-driven, bayou-infused rock songs supported by lead singer Ben Ringel’s howling vocals.

Death Letter Jubilee is a self-released album that was made possible by support from the band’s passionate fan base.

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex mediafire ulozto gett bayfiles



Last Updated (Monday, 14 December 2020 20:20)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 344 guests
Content View Hits : 235242496