Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Blues Mestres Do Blues Mestres Do Blues 59 – Eddie Taylor - Bad Boy (1996)

Mestres Do Blues 59 – Eddie Taylor - Bad Boy (1996)

User Rating: / 0

Mestres Do Blues 59 – Eddie Taylor - Bad Boy (1996)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1. Bad Boy
2. E.T. Blues
3. Ride 'Em On Down
4. Big Town Playboy
5. You'll Always Have A Home
6. Don't Knock At My Door
7. I'm Gonna Love You
8. Lookin' For My Trouble
9. Find My Baby
10 . Stroll Out West
11. I'm Sitting Here
12. Do You Want Me To Cry
13. Train Fare
14. Somethin' For Nothin'

Eddie Taylor (vocals, acoustic, electric & slide guitar); 
Vera Taylor (vocals); 
Johnny B. Moore (guitar); 
Larry Taylor (acoustic guitar, drums); 
Willie Kent (bass);
Tim Taylor (drums).

download:   uploaded ziddu 4shared divshare gett



Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 203 guests
Content View Hits : 102813405