Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Blues Bo Carter Bo Carter, Vol. 3 (1934 - 1936) [1991]

Bo Carter, Vol. 3 (1934 - 1936) [1991]

User Rating: / 0

Bo Carter, Vol. 3 (1934 - 1936) [1991]

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1	Howlin' Tom Cat Blues		
2	Don't Cross Lay Your Daddy			
3	Who Broke the Latch?			
4	Don't Do It No More			
5	Skin Ball Blues			
6	Old Shoe Blues			
7	Please Warm My Weiner			
8	She's Gonna Crawl Back Home to You		
9	Let Me Roll Your Lemon			
10	Mashing That Thing		
11	Blue Runner Blues			
12	Fifty-Fifty With Me			
13	To Her Burying Ground			
14	When Your Left Eye Go to Jumping			
15	Ride My Mule			
16	T Baby Blues			
17	I Get the Blues		
18	Spotted Sow Blues			
19	Rolling Blues		
20	All Around Man			
21	Fat Mouth Blues			
22	You Better Know Your Business

Bo Carter (vocals, guitar); 
Harry Chatmon (piano).

download:   uploaded anonfiles mega 4shared mixturecloud yandex mediafire ziddu



Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 222 guests
Content View Hits : 196589102