Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Blues Bo Carter Bo Carter, Vol. 2: (1931 - 1934) [1991]

Bo Carter, Vol. 2: (1931 - 1934) [1991]

User Rating: / 0

Bo Carter, Vol. 2: (1931 - 1934) [1991]

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1	So Long, Baby, So Long			
2	Law Gonna Step on You 			
3	Pig Meat Is Waht I Crave			
4	Howling Tom Cat Blues			
5	Ants in My Pants			
6	Blue Runner Blues		
7	I've Got a Case of Mashin' It			
8	You Don't Love Me No More			
9	What Kind of Scent Is This?		
10	Pretty Baby			
11	I Want You to Know		
12	Last Go Round		
13	I Keep on Spending My Change			
14	Baby, How Can It Be?		
15	Bo Carter Special			
16	Beans		
17	Nobody's Business			
18	Queen Bee		
19	Tellin' You 'bout It			
20	Please Don't Drive Me from Your Door			
21	Pin In Your Cushion		
22	Banana in the Fruit Basket

Bo Carter (vocals, guitar); 
Lonnie Chatmon (violin).

download:   uploaded anonfiles mega 4shared mixturecloud yandex mediafire ziddu



Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 182 guests
Content View Hits : 226497345