Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Blues Travis Moon Band Travis Moon Band - Big Train Rollin' (1983)

Travis Moon Band - Big Train Rollin' (1983)

User Rating: / 1

Travis Moon Band - Big Train Rollin' (1983)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01 - Big Train Rollin' play
02 - Louisiana Lady
03 - Move It On
04 - The One In The Middle
05 - Georgia Rain
06 - She's Gone
07 - Sail Away
08 - Do What You Gotta Do
09 - Memories
10 - Roza Lee play

Danny Moon: Lead Guitar
Scott Hallin: Lead Guitar and Vocals
Andy Birdsall: Keyboards
Ray Slaba: Bass
Sam Beck: Drums


Southern sound heavy guitar and organ jamming, some slide moves in the wake of the Allman Bros, some harder moves.

download:   uploaded anonfiles mega 4shared mixturecloud yandex mediafire ziddu


Last Updated (Tuesday, 16 July 2013 08:57)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 175 guests
Content View Hits : 119554479