Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Blues Zola Moon Zola Moon – Undercover (2010)

Zola Moon – Undercover (2010)

User Rating: / 0

Zola Moon – Undercover (2010)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01. I'm Tore Down (04:11) play
02. Love in Vain (04:51)
03. Walkin' Blues (03:18)
04. Piece of My Heart (05:43)
05. Money (02:35) play
06. Night Life (05:04)
07. Runaway (03:17)
08. Breakin' Up Somebody's Home (03:55)
09. Secret Agent Man (05:40)
10. I'd Rather Go Blind (05:53)
11. Rock Me Baby (04:38)
12. Ball and Chain (06:26)
13. I Can't Stand The Rain (04:08)
14. Tell Mama (04:32)
15. The Serpent King (05:37)


"Zola Moon is the powerhouse and the queen of present-day Americana-roots-music and blues/blues-rock. Her no-holds-barred, incendiary live performances are renowned. She is a prolific songwriter and her CDs are made up almost wholly of her own original compositions. Her song writing and singing have received rave reviews from magazines, newspapers, radio DJs, and web sites around the world. Both the Los Angeles Times and the Los Angeles Daily News have called Zola "the South Bay Legend" and the Los Angeles Weekly has called her "one of the Southland's best-kept musical secrets"."

download:   uploaded anonfiles mega 4shared mixturecloud yandex mediafire ziddu


Last Updated (Thursday, 25 July 2013 09:06)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 433 guests
Content View Hits : 105478802