Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Blues Roomful Of Blues Roomful Of Blues - Raisin A Ruckus 2008

Roomful Of Blues - Raisin A Ruckus 2008

User Rating: / 0

Roomful Of Blues - Raisin A Ruckus 2008

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01. Every Dog Has Its Day 2:40
02. Lower On Your List Of Priorities 3:20
03. Talkin' To You Eye To Eye 3:03
04. Big Mamou 3:00
05. Round It Down 4:16
06. I Would Be A Sinner 3:59
07. Black Night 5:21
08. Boogie Woogie Country Girl 3:19
09. Solid Jam 3:13
10. Sweet Petite 4:08
11. While I Can 4:28
12. Raisin' A Ruckus 5:13
13. New Orleans 3:54
14. Life Has Been Good 3:59

Roomful of Blues:
Dave Howard (vocals, harmonica);
Chris Vachon (guitar);
Rich Lataille (alto saxophone, tenor saxophone);
Mark Earley (tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone);
Bob Enos (trumpet);
Travis Colby (piano, organ);
Dimitry Gorodetsky (upright bass, electric bass);
Ephraim Lowell (drums).




Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 150 guests
Content View Hits : 200573212