Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Blues James Montgomery James Montgomery Blues Band - Mancheester, NH 2009

James Montgomery Blues Band - Mancheester, NH 2009

User Rating: / 0

James Montgomery Blues Band - Mancheester, NH 2009

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

Set one (68:40) 

01. Rock Me Baby *
02. Junior's Jump
03. Good Time Charlie
04. story about the old daze
05. Schoolin' Them Dice
06. Messin' With The Kid #
07. Born Blind
08. You Gotta Help Me
09. Long Distance Call
10. Homework

Set two (41:46)

01. //Changing of the Guard
02. Hand Me Down My Walking Cane
03. Intoxicated
04. Same Thing
05. Who Do You Love > Jam

* with out James
# with J. Geils on guitar for the rest of set

James Montgomery - harmonica & lead vocals
George McCann - guitar
David Hull - bass
Seth Pappas – drums



Last Updated (Saturday, 30 January 2010 19:35)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 103 guests
Content View Hits : 98137675