Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Blues Ike Turner Ike & Tina Turner - Jazz And Blues (2009)

Ike & Tina Turner - Jazz And Blues (2009)

User Rating: / 0

Ike & Tina Turner - Jazz And Blues (2009)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01. I Need A Man
02. Come Together
03. Put Your Tight Pants
04. I Idolise You
05. Shake A Talifeather
06. Im Movin on
07. She Belongs to Me
08. Sweet Rhode Island Red
09. Give it to Me
10. My Babe
11. Keep You Guessing
12. Golden Empire
13. I Gotta Man
14. Keep on Using Me
15. If You Can Hully Gully
16. Aint Nobodys Business
17. Give Me A Chance
18. Gimme Some Login

download:   uploaded ziddu 4shared yandex mediafire hostuje


Last Updated (Tuesday, 02 April 2013 20:51)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 171 guests
Content View Hits : 105213523