Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Blues Ike Turner Ike & Tina Turner - The Blues (2013)

Ike & Tina Turner - The Blues (2013)

User Rating: / 0

Ike & Tina Turner - The Blues (2013)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1	Suffering With the Blues (Live) 		2:19 	
2	Proud Mary (Live) 		6:58 	
3	A Fool For You 		5:09 	
4	Rock Me Baby 		2:46 	
5	Down & Out (Tommy Hodge: Vocal) 		3:08 	
6	I'll Weep No More (Betty Everett: Vocal) 		2:52 	
7	Why I Sing the Blues 		3:28 	
8	I Can't Stop Loving You 		3:31 	
9	Keep On Pushing 		2:14 	
10	Ain't Got Nobody 		2:55 	
11	Got My Mojo Working 		3:17 
12	I Smell Trouble (Live) 		9:50 	
13	Three O'Clock Blues 		2:41 
14	I Idolize You 		2:32 
15	Stormy Weather	3:48 	


Ike & Tina Turner were one of the most exciting and riveting (in all senses of the word, both on- and off-stage) live acts of the 1960s and early '70s, and their studio work was pretty electric as well. This set mixes both studio and live performances, but it's a bit of a grab bag, with a couple of the tracks sung by other vocalists (Tommy Hodge sings "Down & Out" while Betty Everett sings "I'll Weep No More"), although the energy level is still mostly there. --- Steve Leggett, Rovi

download: uploaded yandex 4shared mediafire solidfiles mega zalivalka filecloudio anonfiles oboom



Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 440 guests
Content View Hits : 105483329