Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Pop & Miscellaneous Nitty Gritty Dirt Band Nitty Gritty Dirt Band - Workin' Band (1988)

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band - Workin' Band (1988)

User Rating: / 0

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band - Workin' Band (1988)

1 	Workin' Man (Nowhere to Go) 		3:51
2 	I've Been Lookin' 		3:21
3 	Soldiier of Love 		3:45
4 	Down That Road Tonight 		3:08
5 	Baby Blues 		3:37
6 	Corduroy Road 		3:16
7 	Johnny O 		3:29
8 	Thunder and Lightnin' 		3:07
9 	A Lot Like Me 		4:37
10 	Living Without You 		3:46
11 	Brass Sky 		5:14
12 	I've Been Lookin' (reprise) 		0:29

    Jeff Hanna - vocals, acoustic and electric guitar
    Jimmie Fadden - vocals, drums, harmonica, jaw harp, percussion
    Jimmy Ibbotson - vocals, bass, guitars, mandolin, mandola, percussion
    Bob Carpenter - piano, synthesizer, accordion, keyboard bass
    Bernie Leadon - vocals, guitars, 5-string banjo, mandolin, mandocello, slide guitar
    Josh Leo - electric and acoustic guitar
    Larry Paxton - electric bass
    Mark O'Connor – fiddle


Much of the magic of the Nitty Gritty Dirt Band returned on Workin' Band. Switching labels and signing to Warner Brothers, the group put a lot of effort into this disc and it shows. Perhaps the assistence of former Eagle Bernie Leadon helped gel their ideas, but by now, they had embraced country music with arms open wide, and the result was a fine effort from a veteran band. --- James Chrispell, Rovi

download:    uploaded ziddu 4shared gett mediafire hostuje



Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 170 guests
Content View Hits : 226016395