Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Pop & Miscellaneous Simon & Garfunkel Simon & Garfunkel - Tokyo Dome 2009

Simon & Garfunkel - Tokyo Dome 2009

User Rating: / 0

Simon & Garfunkel - Tokyo Dome 2009

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01 -intro-
02 Old Friend - Bookends
03 A Hazy Shade Of Winter
04 I Am A Rock
05 America
06 Kathy's Song
07 Hey Schoolgirl
08 Be Bop A Lula
09 Scarborough Fair
10 Homeward Bound
11 Mrs. Robinson w/ Not Fade Away
12 Slip Slidin' Away
13 El Condor Pasa
14 Bright Eyes (Art solo)
15 A Heart In New York (Art solo)
16 Perfect Moment (Art solo)
17 Now I Lay Me Down To Sleep (Art solo)
18 The Boy In The Bubble (Paul solo)
19 Diamonds On The Soles Of Her Shoes (Paul solo)
20 Still Crazy After All These Years (Paul solo)
21 Only Living Boy In New York
22 My Little Town
23 Bridge Over Troubled Water
24 -encore 1-
25 The Sound Of Silence
26 The Boxer
27 -encore 2-
28 Leaves That Are Green
29 Cecilia
30 -band introduction-
31 Cecilia (reprise)
32 -outro-

"OLD FRIENDS" Japan Tour

July 10, 2009
Tokyo Dome
Tokyo, Japan

download (mp3 @VBR kbs):

yandex 4shared mega mediafire uloz.to cloudmailru gett


Last Updated (Wednesday, 26 July 2017 13:43)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 235 guests
Content View Hits : 113849217