Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Pop & Miscellaneous Cheryl Cole Cheryl Cole – Messy Little Raindrops (2010)

Cheryl Cole – Messy Little Raindrops (2010)

User Rating: / 1

Cheryl Cole – Messy Little Raindrops (2010)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01 – Promise This
02 – Yeah Yeah (feat. Travie McCoy)
03 – Live Tonight
04 – The Flood
05 – Amnesia
06 – Everyone (feat. Dizzee Rascal)
07 – Raindrops play
08 – Hummingbird play
09 – Better To Lie (feat. August Rigo)
10 – Let’s Get Down
11 – Happy Tears
12 – Waiting


Coming from a member of one of the most forward-looking pop acts of the 21st century, Messy Little Raindrops feels curiously dated. It's one thing for Cheryl Cole to honour fashion's ludicrous obsession with the bad-taste 1980s on the sleeve, but several songs might as well have been recorded in that decade, too. Which isn't to say that Raindrops, The Flood or Hummingbird sound retro-hip; instead they are musically perfunctory, their lacklustre quality exacerbated by Cole's weakness as a balladeer and her (understandable) difficulty injecting feeling into a love song. Still, in opening tracks Promise This and Yeah Yeah she has a couple of fantastic, indelible hits. And Cole is on surer ground addressing cheating men, although it's hard to know what satisfaction she finds in the vapid lyrics to Happy Tears: "I cut off my hair and I painted my toes, I sold all the diamonds and burnt all your clothes."


Uznawana za jedną z najpiękniejszych kobiet świata piosenkarka Cheryl Cole (27 l.) wydała właśnie drugi solowy album "Messy Little Raindrops".

Wydawnictwo "Messy Little Raindrops" powstało w niespełna pół roku. Nagrywając materiał Cole sięgnęła po pomoc amerykańskich muzyków - m.in. Will.I.Am-a z Black Eyed Peas i Steve Kipner. Cheryl wspomógł także były współpracownik Rihanny, J.R. Rotem. Pierwszym wielkim przebojem z albumu stało się nagranie "Promise This", które dotarło do czołówek list przebojów w Anglii, Szkocji i Irlandii.>

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex 4shared mega mediafire zalivalka cloudmailru uplea ge.tt




Last Updated (Tuesday, 30 August 2016 08:50)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 257 guests
Content View Hits : 226439127