Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Pop & Miscellaneous Patsy Cline Patsy Cline - The Ultimate Collection (2000)

Patsy Cline - The Ultimate Collection (2000)

User Rating: / 0

Patsy Cline - The Ultimate Collection (2000)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

Disc 1:
01 - Walkin After Midnight
02 - A Poor Mans Roses Or a Rich Mans Gold)
03 - Lovesick Blues play
04 - I Fall To Pieces
05 - True Love
06 - San Antonio Rose
07 - Crazy
08 - Have You Ever Been Lonely
09 - South of The Border
10 - Strange
11 - I Love You So Much It Hurts
12 - Foolin Around play
13 - Bill Baley, Wont You Please Come Home
14 - Shes Got You
15 - Heartaches
16 - Your Cheatin Heart

Disc 2:
01 - Anytime
02 - So Wrong
03 - Half as Much
04 - When I Get Thru With You
05 - Imagine That
06 - When You Need A Laugh
07 - Why Cant He Be You
08 - Back In Babys Arms
09 - Leavin On Your Mind play
10 - Faded Love
11 - Someday
12 - Blue Moon of Kentucky play
13 - Always
14 - He Called Me Baby
15 - Crazy Arms
16 - Sweet Dreams


Poor Patsy has been gussied up and repackaged so many times that only Elvis and Hank Williams can rival her for Most Popular Dead Star. This collection of 32 tracks on two CDs doesn't really live up to its name--it's hard to imagine an "ultimate" anthology that omits "There He Goes" and "Three Cigarettes in an Ashtray" over such inclusions as "Bill Bailey, Won't You Please Come Home." But for fans who want more than a single CD and less than a box set, there's plenty here that thrills, and not just the major hits. Listen, for example, to Cline's pinpoint intonation on "I Love You So Much It Hurts," or how she nails the stratospheric last note on ol' Hank's "Lovesick Blues." Production-wise, some of Owen Bradley's Nashville Sound seems dated, of course, but emotionally, it all sounds so intimate as to have been piped in from the grave. Lord knows there's no contemporary Nashville singer wielding this kind of artistry. Or, for that matter, moxie. --Alanna Nash

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex 4shared mega mediafire uloz.to cloudmailru uplea



Last Updated (Sunday, 21 May 2017 20:57)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 220 guests
Content View Hits : 226424297