Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Polish Music Anna German Anna German – Anna German (1978)

Anna German – Anna German (1978)

User Rating: / 0

Anna German – Anna German (1978)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1. Pomysl o mnie (3:13)
2. Tylko w tangu (3:02)
3. Dookola kipi lato (2:26)
4. Nie zaluj (4:45)
5. Piosenka moja (3:09)
6. Wspomnienia, wiecej nic (2:51)
7. Wszystko w zyciu ma swoj kres (3:14)	play
8. Kosmiczny walc (3:44)
9. Chlopcy malowani (4:53)
10. Odnalezc swiat (5:19)
11. Trebacz Franio (2:37)			play

download: uploaded anonfiles yandex 4shared solidfiles mediafire mega filecloudio ziddu


Last Updated (Monday, 11 November 2013 19:53)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 534 guests
Content View Hits : 135023525