Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Latin, French, Italian Jose Feliciano Jose Feliciano - Duets (2014)

Jose Feliciano - Duets (2014)

User Rating: / 0

Jose Feliciano - Duets (2014)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1. Para Decir Adios (With Ana Gabriel) (3:58)
2. Despues De Ti Que (With Cristian Castro) (5:26)
3. Que Sera (With Raul Di Blasio) (5:30)
4. Paso La Vida Pensando (With Ramon Ayala) (3:57)
5. Perdidos (With Milly Quezada) (4:00)
6. Las Llaves De Mi Alma (With Vicente Fernandez) (2:59)
7. Mar Y Cielo (With RKM & Ken-Y) (3:05)
8. Que Nadie Sepa Mi Sufrir (With Alicia Villarreal) (3:23)
9. Te Solte La Rienda (With Los Horoscopos De Durango) (2:39)
10. Lamento Borincano (With Luis Fonsi) (4:17)
11. Un Mundo Raro (With Lupillo Rivera) (3:15)

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex 4shared mega mediafire zalivalka cloudmailru uplea




Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 177 guests
Content View Hits : 112193720