Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Jazz Avishai Cohen Avishai Cohen – Sha’ot Regishot (2008)

Avishai Cohen – Sha’ot Regishot (2008)

User Rating: / 0

Avishai Cohen – Shaot Regishot (2008)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01. Yo M'enamori D'un Ayre
02. Ahava Hadasha
03. Azamer Bishvahin (Adama)
04. Shuvi Elai							play
05. Yad Anuga
06. Shalom Aleihem
07. Shaot Regishot
08. Dror Ikra
09. El HaTzipor
10. Si Kanamaya
11. Tzaadi
12. Puncha Puncha
13. Shalom Aleihem (Radio Version)		play

Avishai Cohen - Double bass, Bass guitar, Piano, Vocals
Avishai Cohen – composer, arranger


Now one of the most popular jazz players of the past decade, Avishai Cohen takes his artistic approach to its zenith, with Seven Seas. Featuring nursery rhymes, lullabies and suites in which heroic inspiration and symphonics abound. Seven Seas plunges us into a fabulous sound voyage, in which understatement and magnitude play a never-ending game of ping-pong, a trip that easily transposes to the silver screen. Once you get past the opening credits dripping in joyful nostalgia, you steer past isles of rhythm and continents of sound, winding up with a traditional piano ladino with Cohen's intense vocals. --- avishaimusic.com

download: uploaded yandex 4shared mediafire solidfiles mega zalivalka filecloudio anonfiles oboom


Last Updated (Wednesday, 23 July 2014 12:51)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 390 guests
Content View Hits : 130051402