Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Jazz Lena Horne Lena Horne - It's Love (1957)

Lena Horne - It's Love (1957)

User Rating: / 1

Lena Horne - It's Love (1957)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01 - I'll Do Anything
02 - You Do Something To Me
03 - You're The One
04 - Fun To Be Fooled
05 - Call Me Darling
06 - It's All Right With Me
07 - Frankie And Johnny
08 - Let Me Love You
09 - Love Is The Thing
10 - Then I'll Be Tired Of You
11 - It's Love

Lena Horne - vocals
with Lennie Hayton and His Orchestra

download:    uploaded anonfiles 4shared mega yandex mixturecloud mediafire ziddu



Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 183 guests
Content View Hits : 229556669