Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Blues Dave Hole Dave Hole – Working Overtime (1993)

Dave Hole – Working Overtime (1993)

User Rating: / 0

Dave Hole - Working Overtime (1993)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01. Nobody Hears Me Crying
02. You Got To Reap Everything You Sow
03. Stormy Seas
04. Mean Old Airplane
05. Working Overtime		play
06. Key To The Highway
07. Up All Night Thinking
08. I Can't Be Satisfied		play
09. Twenty Years
10. Crazy Kind Of Woman
11. Berwick Road

Dave Hole (slide guitar, vocals), 
Bob Patient (keyboards),
John Wilson (bass), 
Rudy Miranda (drums).


Hole's second disc features nine original compositions and covers of Muddy Waters and Big Bill Broonzy, rendered in a vocal and guitar style somewhat similar to Johnny Winter's best blues work but with an edge of youthful vigor. "Biting slide guitar work" is an understatement. Hole can also play the thoughtful Roy Buchanan card on the likes of "Berwick Road." ---Roch Parisien, allmusic.com

download:  yandex uploaded


Last Updated (Friday, 08 March 2013 20:08)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 168 guests
Content View Hits : 114231380