Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Blues Yardbirds The Yardbirds - Leverkusen, Germany (1997)

The Yardbirds - Leverkusen, Germany (1997)

User Rating: / 1

The Yardbirds - Leverkusen, Germany (1997)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

00. Radio Intro
01. Train Kept A Rolling (3:30)
02. I Got Love If You Want It (3:32)
03. Heartful Of Soul (2:46)
04. I'm Not Talking (3:10)
05. I Ain't Got You (2:13)
06. I Ain't Done Wrong (5:16)
07. You're A Better Man Than I (3:48)
08. Sitting On Top Of The World (5:06)
09. I'm A Man (4:53)
10. Back Where I Started (6:57)
11. Over Under Sideways Down (3:03)
12. Out Of The Dark (4:30) not broadcasted
13. Smokestack Lightning (4:58)

The Yardbirds - Leverkusen,Germany
Forum, Bluesfestival 1997.05.03

download:   uploaded anonfiles mega 4shared mixturecloud yandex mediafire ziddu


Last Updated (Sunday, 21 July 2013 12:40)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 86 guests
Content View Hits : 105207315