Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Blues Melancholic Blues Melancholic Blues - December Compilation CD1 (2016)

Melancholic Blues - December Compilation CD1 (2016)

User Rating: / 0

Melancholic Blues - December Compilation CD1 (2016)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01. Jeff Healey — Daze Of The Night
02. DUKE ROBILLARD — Rule The World
03. Jim McCarty — Fannie Mae
04. RUDY ROTTA — Lookin' Good
05. Supersonic Blues Machine — I Ain't Fallin' Again
06. Magic Dawn — Daisy
07. GEOFF ACHISON — Little Big Men
08. Big George And The Business — Thunderbolt
09. TONY JOE WHITE — Cold Fingers
10. Cactus — Dynamite
11. SCOTT KEETON — Who's Been Talking
12. Jason Marsh Band — The Reason For Lying
13. COLIN JAMES — Tin Pan Alley
14. John Lee Hooker — Backbiters And Syndicaters

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex 4shared mega mediafire zalivalka cloudmailru uplea ge.tt




Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 261 guests
Content View Hits : 105328781