Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Blues Nigel Egg Nigel Egg - Big Bang Baby Boom (2010)

Nigel Egg - Big Bang Baby Boom (2010)

User Rating: / 0

Nigel Egg - Big Bang Baby Boom (2010)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1. Big Bang Baby Boom 		4:11 	
2. You Can't Sing the Blues With An English Accent	4:17 	
3. Lucky Man Blues	3:40 	
4. I Wish I Knew Where Katie Was	3:10 	
5. Going To Home Depot	3:28 	
6. The Birds and the Bees and the Bud	3:45 
7. Two Subarus		5:03 	
8. World Without Tears		4:23 
9. My Time	4:55 	
10. When I Was You	3:19 	
11. Black Man At the Door	4:28 	
12. Blue Meanie Blues	2:56


Before loving his homeland the United Kingdom Nigel Egg cut his teeth with various groups in and around the London Scene in the late 1960’s and Early 70’s playing with the likes of Mott the Hoople and Supertramp just to name a few. He was also part of the short lived group Nexus, put together by well known producer Georgio Gomelski that disbanded in 1969. In 1972 Nigel arrived in the United States, moved to Minnesota and a few years later took a 25 year plus sabbatical from the music business. In 2007, he returned to the music industry and, in June 2010, Egg released the album, Big Bang Baby Boom. --- beta.prx.org

download (mp3 @192 kbs):

uploaded yandex 4shared mega mediafire zalivalka cloudmailru oboom uplea




Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 445 guests
Content View Hits : 105543333