Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Blues Bo Carter Bo Carter, Vol. 5 (1938 - 1940) [1991]

Bo Carter, Vol. 5 (1938 - 1940) [1991]

User Rating: / 0

Bo Carter, Vol. 5 (1938 - 1940) [1991]

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1	Let's Get Drunk Again		
2	Some Day			
3	Old Devil			
4	Country Fool			
5	Santa Claus			
6	Be My Salty Dog			
7	Five Dollar Bill			
8	Ways Like a Crawfish			
9	Brown-Skin Woman			
10	Lucille, Lucille			
11	County Farm Blues		
12	Border of New Mexico Blues			
13	Arrangement for Me-Blues			
14	Lock the Lock			
15	Trouble, Oh Trouble			
16	Baby Ruth			
17	My Baby See			
18	Policy Blues			
19	Tush Hog Blues			
20	My Little Mind			
21	Honey		
22	What You Want Your Daddy to Do?

Bo Carter (vocals, guitar); 
Charlie McCoy (vocals, mandolin); 
Mary Butler (vocals); 
Walter Vinson (guitar); 
Lonnie Chatmon (violin); 
Harry Chatmon (piano).

download:   uploaded anonfiles mega 4shared mixturecloud yandex mediafire ziddu



Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 163 guests
Content View Hits : 226501380