Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Blues Bo Carter Bo Carter, Vol. 4 (1936 - 1938) [1991]

Bo Carter, Vol. 4 (1936 - 1938) [1991]

User Rating: / 0

Bo Carter, Vol. 4 (1936 - 1938) [1991]

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1	It's Too Wet			
2	Dinner Blues		
3	Ain't Nobody Got It			
4	Cigarette Blues			
5	Pussy Cat Blues			
6	Ins and Outs of My Girl			
7	All Around Man, Pt. 2			
8	Bo Carter's Advice		
9	Doubled up in a Knot 
10	Worried G Blues			
11	Your Biscuits Are Big Enough for Me			
12	Don't Mash My Digger So Deep			
13	Flea on Me			
14	Got to Work Somewhere			
15	Sue Cow			
16	Shake 'Em on Down		
17	Girl for Every Day of the Week			
18	Trouble in Blues			
19	World In A Jug			
20	Who's Been Here?			
21	Whiskey Blues			
22	Shoo That Chicken

Bo Carter (vocals, guitar).

download:   uploaded anonfiles mega 4shared mixturecloud yandex mediafire ziddu



Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 200 guests
Content View Hits : 196297827