Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Blues Charlie Sayles Charlie Sayles – Night Ain’t Right (1990)

Charlie Sayles – Night Ain’t Right (1990)

User Rating: / 0

Charlie Sayles – Night Ain’t Right (1990)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1-Night Ain't Right play
3-Small Room
4-Down And Out
5-There's A Woman
7-Kick Your Shoes Off
8-Lamp Post
9-Chromatic Blues play
10-Bill Monroe
11-Headin' Downtown
12-South Of Border

Charlie Sayles (vocals, harmonica);
Robert Palinic (guitar);
Larry Wise (harmonica);
Kerry Sayles (bass guitar);
Chip Oswald (drums).


Charlie Sayles' Night Ain't Right is an impressive comeback, finding the harpist in prime form. The key to the record's success is the way Sayles twists conventions around, finding tastes of flourishes funk and jazz within the genre's boundaries. His willingness to play with the music is the reason why Night Ain't Right is a modern-day Chicago blues record worth exploring. – Tom Owens

download:  uploaded ziddu 4shared gett hostuje mediafire


Last Updated (Tuesday, 26 February 2013 16:32)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 171 guests
Content View Hits : 91305910