Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Blues BB Chung King & The Buddaheads Buddaheads - Real (2002)

Buddaheads - Real (2002)

User Rating: / 1

Buddaheads - Real (2002)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1 Real 3:57
2 911 5:04
3 Better Day 4:51
4 Bye Bye Bye 3:47
5 Crawlin'moon 5:49
6 '57 Chevy 5:14
7 Cold Hard Cash 4:12
8 Tied Up 5:22
9 Dance Maria 6:30
10 Train Train 4:05
11 Fallin' and Crawlin' 2:59
12 Alana 6:53
Musicians: BB Chung King – guitar, vocals Boyd Lafan – bass Joe Pa Fume – drums


The buddaheads have been rockin' since 1989, considered by many to be the best blues rock band out of Los Angeles. Formally on RCA records, the buddaheads now are independent and are able to focus on there music without the pressure of a major label breathing down there backs for a (commercial hit). Great musicianship, great vocals, and legendary guitar playing, along with our secret weapon great lyrics! You can't go wrong here! The title of this new cd is (REAL) real music for real people! if you like hard rockin' blues,you will love this cd! ---cduniverse.com

download: uploaded ziddu



Last Updated (Sunday, 17 June 2012 09:06)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 131 guests
Content View Hits : 96387579