Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Blues John Dummer Blues Band John Dummer Blues Band - Nine By Nine (1995)

John Dummer Blues Band - Nine By Nine (1995)

User Rating: / 0

John Dummer Blues Band - Nine By Nine (1995)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01. World's in a Tangle
02. Soulful Dress
03. Let Me Love You Baby
04. Screaming and Crying
05. Big Feeling Blues
06. New Skin Game
07. No Chance Now
08. Reconsider Baby
09. Down Home Girl
10. I Can't Be Satisfied
11. Nine by Nine
12. I Love You Honey
13. Riding in the Moonlight
14. Walkin' Blues
15. Lovin' Man
16. Statesboro Blues
17. Monkey Speaks His Mind
18. Young Blood
19. Be Careful What You Do
20. Shame, Shame, Shame
21. Walking the Dog

John Dummer  - Drums
Pat Grover - Guitar, Harmonica
Bob Hall - Piano
Dave Kelly - Guitar, Vocals
Roger Pearce - Guitar
Nick Pickett - Violin
Top Topham - Guitar
Chris Trengrove - Saxophone
Regina McCrary Walker - Vocals
Tony Walker - Bass (Electric)


The John Dummer Band also known as John Dummer's Blues Band, John Dummer's Famous Music Band was a British blues band, of the 1960s and 70s, who "hung forever on the cusp of a major step forward, but never quite made it". It was noted for its extensive roster of members, including Graham Bond, Dave Kelly, Jo Ann Kelly, Tony McPhee and Pick Withers, and for supporting US bluesmen such as Howlin' Wolf and John Lee Hooker on UK tours.

download:   uploaded anonfiles 4shared ziddu mediafire hostuje sugarsync


Last Updated (Friday, 19 April 2013 20:54)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 304 guests
Content View Hits : 91301690