Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Blues Tom Principato Tom Principato - I Know What You're Thinkin' (1989)

Tom Principato - I Know What You're Thinkin' (1989)

User Rating: / 1

Tom Principato - I Know What You're Thinkin' (1989)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01 - I Won't Recover
02 - Never Make Your Move Too Soon
03 - Rose Marie
04 - Blue Lights
05 - Congo Square
06 - Try To Reach You
07 - I Know What You're Thinkin'
08 – Honeydripper
Personnel: Tom Principato (vocals, guitar, steel guitar, lap steel guitar, electric bass, 6-string bass); Clark Matthews (vocals, drums); Tom Lepson (vocals); Scott Young (tenor saxophone, horns); Pete Barrenbregge (tenor saxophone); Dave Brink (baritone saxophone); Vaughn Nark, Bruce Gates (trumpet); Rick Lillard (trombone); David Palmer (drums, percussion); Cindy Wallman, Margot Kunkel, Mary Chapin Carpenter (background vocals).


"Excellent! He has an enormous talent at telling stories in his solos, he doesn't play only 'standard' licks." ---Pat Metheny, Guitarist Magazine (Paris, France)

download:   uploaded anonfiles mega 4shared mixturecloud yandex mediafire ziddu


Last Updated (Sunday, 14 July 2013 11:04)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 238 guests
Content View Hits : 105221634