Feel the Blues with all that Jazz
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)
Home Blues Zydeco Zydeco Experiment - Trumansburg NY 2002

Zydeco Experiment - Trumansburg NY 2002

User Rating: / 1

Zydeco Experiment - Trumansburg NY 2002

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

Disc 1 
1. Everything is Alright
2. Hot Tamale
3. Chocolate 3 Step (aka Yeah You right)
4. Should've Been Mine
5. Hamilton's Club
6. Zydeco (instrumental)
7. Tee Black
8. Stage Talk
9. Stole My Chicken
10. Solieau Zydeco

Disc 2
1. Moving to the groove (Solieau zydeco cont?)
2. Together Again (Jim Miller vocals)
3. You're Breaking My Heart
4. Down to the River
5. Why you Wanna Make Me Cry?
6. Zydeco (instrumental)
7. Zydeco (instrumental)
8. Joe Pete
9. Hey Trudy
10. Zydeco (instrumental)
11. Creole Man (aka Born in the Country)

Disc 3
1. zydeco (PFrank)
2. zydeco (PFrank)
3. Johnny Macafee
4. One Scotch, One Bourbon, One Bier
5. Co Fa
6. Walking to Me (?)
7. zydeco instrumental
8. Bring it home to me (?)
9. Johnny Macafee (reprise)
10. Day'O (Alex Rasta-cowboy on vocals)
11. Bad Whiskey

Zydeco Experiment
Grassroots Festival, Trumansburg NY
Dance Tent

download:   uploaded anonfiles mega 4shared mixturecloud yandex mediafire ziddu


Last Updated (Thursday, 25 July 2013 14:28)


Before downloading any file you are required to read and accept the
Terms and Conditions.

If you are an artist or agent, and would like your music removed from this site,
please e-mail us on
and we will remove them as soon as possible.

What music genre would you like to find here the most?
Now onsite:
  • 249 guests
Content View Hits : 185465590