Deep Purple - Sydney Entertainment Centre 2010

Ocena użytkowników: / 0

Deep Purple - Sydney Entertainment Centre 2010

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01. Intro
02. Highway Star
03. Things I Never Said
04. Strange Kind Of Woman
05. Wasted Sunsets
06. Rapture Of The Deep
07. Fireball
08. Contact Lost
09. Sometimes I Feel Like Screaming
10. The Well Dressed Guitar
11. Wrong Man
12. Lazy
13. No One Came
14. Don Airey Keyboard Solo
15. The Battle Rages On
16. Space Truckin'
17. Smoke On The Water
18. Intro
19. Hush
20. Roger Glover Bass Solo
21. Black Night

Personnel: Ian Paice – drums, percussion Ian Gillan – lead vocals, harmonica, congas Roger Glover – bass Steve Morse – guitar Don Airey – keyboards, organ Recorded Live at Sydney Entertainment Centre, Australia 28.04.2010


The Rapture of the Deep Tour is an ongoing worldwide concert tour by British hard rock band Deep Purple. It takes place in support of their 2005 studio album Rapture of the Deep. It is supposed to be one of the most successful and long-lasting tour the band has ever done. In 2007 it was voted #6 tour of the year by listeners of the Planet Rock radio station.

During the tour Deep Purple covered 5 continents and played in more than 50 countries. They did over 28 legs in Europe, UK, North America, South America, Asia, Africa and Australia, playing almost 500 shows in 6 years. Venue sizes varied from big concert halls, to the world's largest arenas and stadiums.

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex mediafire 4shared cloudmailru gett





Zmieniony (Wtorek, 16 Styczeń 2018 21:05)