Deep Purple & Orchestra - Live At Montreux (2011)

Ocena użytkowników: / 0

Deep Purple & Orchestra - Live At Montreux (2011)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

CD 1:
1. Orchestral Intro
2. Highway Star
3. Hard Lovin' Man
4. Maybe I'm A Leo
5. Strange Kind Of Woman
6. Rapture Of The Deep
7. Woman From Tokyo
8. Contact Lost
9. When A Blindman Cries
10. The Well Dressed Guitar

CD 2:
1. Knocking On Your Back Door
2. Lazy
3. No One Game
4. Key Solo
5. Perfect Strangers
6. Space Truckin'
7. Smoke On The Water
8. Hush
9. Black Night

Ian Gillan (vocals); 
Ian Paice (drums); 
Roger Glover (bass); 
Steve Morse (guitar); 
Don Airey (keyboards)


The grandeur inherent in Deep Purple's brand of heavy metal fully flowered on stage at the 2011 Montreux Festival. Backed by a symphony orchestra, they closed out the fest with these glorious performances of Highway Star; Maybe I'm a Leo; Woman from Tokyo; Lazy; Perfect Strangers; Space Truckin'; Smoke on the Water; Hush; Black Night , and more. Nearly two hours; DVD and Blu-Ray include a bonus band interview! ---Editorial Reviews

This is an excellent concert! The song selection is really good and the audio quality is strong and clear. The video quality is very crisp and clear, A great Blu-Ray disc.. I have purchased many Deep Purple video's and this is one of their better concerts. The band look like they are having a good time and playing greatly together, the orchestra seems to enjoy what they are doing also. The interview segments are a nice addition to the concert. Highly recommended to fans of Deep Purple. --- Music Lover,

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex mediafire cloudmailru



Zmieniony (Wtorek, 16 Styczeń 2018 20:32)