Omission - Merciless Jaws From Hell (2011)

Omission - Merciless Jaws From Hell (2011)



Erotic Nightmares 02:14
A Field Sowed of Coffins 04:51
Northmen Wrath
4. We Are the Dead 04:18
Architects of Fear 03:14
Fuckin' Alone 05:16
The Light in My Dark 04:37
Here We Stand 03:27
Day of Your Death
Arrives... 04:09
You Can't Hide 05:47
Ianus Rex Infernorum 02:48
Patillas Vocals, Guitars Surt - Bass, Vocals (backing) Marco - Guitars (lead)

Omission is a thrash band from Spain that released their album 'Thrash Metal Is Violence' in 2009 by themselves and were picked up by Xtreem Music based on that album. Xtreem released that same album last year again and now their second full-length sees the light of day. A bit has changed within the line-up of these guys, the bass-player and drummer left. A new bassist has been found in James Surt, but they still need a new drummer. The drums on 'Merciless Jaws From Hell' were done by session musician Riky, who is a member of Avulsed. Style wise Omission plays thrash in its most extreme form, fast, furious with a slight black metal touch. Dropping some names to get an idea in what direction these guys play would be Sadus, Whiplash, old Kreator and Dutch band Inquisitor (remember them?). Compared to the debut the production on 'Merciless Jaws From Hell' is much better and fans of this type of extreme thrash metal should appeal to this album. ---lordsofmetal.nl

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex mediafire ulozto gett

Omission - Merciless Jaws From Hell (2011)

<u>back</u>