## Linkin Park [] – Underground X: Demos (2010)

## Linkin Park - Underground X: Demos (2010)



1 Unfortunate (Unreleased Demo 2002) 2:06 2 What We Don't Know (Unreleased Demo 2007) 3:39 3 Oh No (Points Of Authority Demo) 2:05 4 I Have Not Begun (Unreleased Demo 2009) 3:06 5 Pale (Unreleased Demo 2006) 5:00 6 Pretend To Be (Unreleased Demo 2008) 3:56 7 Divided (Unreleased Demo 2005) 3:39 8 What I've Done (M.Shinoda Remix) Remix – Mike Shinoda 3:40 9 Coal (Unreleased Demo 1997) 3:38 10 Halo (Unreleased Demo 2002) 3:42

LP Underground X: Demos is the eleventh CD released by Linkin Park to their fanclub, the LP Underground. It was released on November 17, 2010 to coincide with the release of LPU 10. The album contains ten demos, ranging from the Xero days to the early A Thousand Suns sessions.

A few months before the release of LP Underground X: Demos, Linkin Park released A Decade Underground, which was a compilation CD that included everything from Songs From The Underground, as well as "Across The Line" and "Pretend To Be", the latter of which was included again on LP Underground X: Demos.

download (mp3 @VBR kbs):

yandex mediafire uloz.to cloudmailru

<u>back</u>

## Linkin Park D – Underground X: Demos (2010)