Joyce Leftenant ‎– It's Too Late! (1978)

Ocena użytkowników: / 0

Joyce Leftenant ‎– It's Too Late! (1978)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

A1 	You Loved Me All The Time 	5:38
A2 	Let Me Be Your Woman 	3:35
A3 	I Believe You 	4:37
A4 	Stormy Weather / Send In The Clowns 	11:20
B1 	It's Too Late!	8:41
B2 	Inside Of Me 	4:42
B3 	Everything That Touches You 	5:25
B4 	Tell Me Something I Can Do 	3:45

Arranged By – Mario E. Sprouse
Conductor – Mario E. Sprouse 
Vocals - Joyce Leftenant


One of the great overlooked soul/jazz albums of the late 1970's, vocalist Joyce Leftenant's ultra rare 1978 solo album "It's Too Late!" features an impressive line-up of soul/jazz greats including the great Argentinean pianist Jorge Dalto on piano and celeste, Hank Crawford on alto sax, Johnny Hammond on organ, Buster Williams on acoustic bass, Jon Faddis on trumpet, Doug Wilson on drums, Shanimba on congas, Karen Joseph on flute, Bernadette Randle on Rhodes piano and Wayne Morrison on electric guitar. All selections newly remastered.

download (mp3 @192 kbs):

yandex mediafire ulozto gett bayfiles