Dakota Staton - 'Round Midnight (1961)

Ocena użytkowników: / 0

Dakota Staton - 'Round Midnight (1961)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

A1 	'Round Midnight 	3:00
A2 	Knock Me A Kiss 	2:12
A3 	Let Them Talk 	2:30
A4 	Indiana 	1:45
A5 	You Call It Madness 	3:26
A6 	So In Love 	2:25
B1 	I Won't Worry 	2:28
B2 	Don't Explain 	2:32
B3 	Will You Still Be Mine? 	2:11
B4 	Along About Midnight 	2:32
B5 	The Folks Who Live On The Hill 	3:20
B6 	Hey Lawdy Mama 	2:22

Dakota Staton - vocals
Benny Carter - conductor, saxophone


Frankly. Dakota Staton never really made a bad album. I have all the Capitol ones and they are all excellent and this is no exception. As always she is great. The arrangements are first rate. ---amazon.com

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex mediafire ulozto gett