Beegie Adair Trio - The Real Thing (2012)

Ocena użytkowników: / 0

Beegie Adair Trio - The Real Thing (2012)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01. Besame’ Mucho 
02. How Deep is the Ocean (How High is the Sky)
03. The Lamp is Low 
04. My Old Flame 
05. Caravan 
06. This Couldn’t Be (The Real Thing) 
07. Sweet and Lovely 
08. How High the Moon 
09. Stairway to the Stars 
10. Rhythm- n-ing 
11. We’ll be Together Again

Beegie Adair - Piano; 
Roger Spencer - Bass; 
Chris Brown - Drums.


2012 live release from the Jazz pianist. Says Beegie: ''Recorded over two nights at the wonderful performance space called 'The Cave' at the Nashville Jazz Workshop, we decided that our theme for the concerts would be simply the songs we love to perform, old chestnuts that we have played many times. We wanted the audience to feel they were in a small jazz club, and were hearing us as we sound on the road, in a club, on stage, or wherever we are playing live, instead of in a studio.''

download:  uploaded 4shared ziddu anonfiles sugarsync mediafire hostuje gett


Zmieniony (Wtorek, 07 Maj 2013 16:14)