Shakin' Abe - Next Stop. . . Avalon (2016)

Ocena użytkowników: / 0

Shakin' Abe - Next Stop. . . Avalon (2016)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1. Thought You Knew (4:04)
2. Coffee (2:15)
3. Next Stop. . . Avalon (2:08)
4. Jesus Was A Capricorn (3:38)
5. Party Animal (Blues Version) (3:39)
6. Empty (3:33)
7. Clown Car (3:21)
8. Jesse (Get A Job) (3:05)
9. One For The Money (3:17)
10. Scream & Shout (2:42)


All songs written and produced by Shakin' Abe, except Jesus was a Capricorn, written by Kris Kristofferson. (Used with permission). Next Stop...Avalon is a collection of songs that were written at different times in my life. Some autobiographical, some just for fun. If you search the internet, you might find a couple of these tunes recorded at an earlier time in my life with a much "rawer" sound. On this album, I went for more of a blues feel, much like my last release, "King of the Streets".

download (mp3 @ kbs):

yandex 4shared mega mediafire zalivalka cloudmailru uplea