## A.B.Skhy - Ramblin' (1970)

## A.B.Skhy - Ramblin' (1970)



01 - Gotta Be Free 02:35 02 - My Baby's Quit Me 03:52 03 - Pearl 01:40 04 - Lady In The Dark 04:27 05 - Hope For The Future 03:14 06 - Sweet Mother Earth 04:01 07 - Groovin' 03:34 08 - Trackin' Shoes 04:32 09 - I'm Walkin' 02:40 10 - Gazeebo (Dedicated To Gabor Szabo) 06:03 Dennis Geyer – guitar, vocals Curley – guitar, vocals Elvin Bishop – guitar Jim Marcotte - bass Wally Rose – piano Ben Sidran – keyboard Terry Andersen – drums, vocals Dr. Rick Jaeger – percussion

This is an out of print psych gem. Produced by Kim Fowley and released on MGM in 1970. This is their 2nd and much harder to find album. Lot's of solid playing throughout with a some nice drum breaks and excellent vocals. The last track is a dedication to Gabor Szabo. I highly encourage you to check this one out, you will not find it cheap anywhere, if at all. --- toomanysoundsunfound.blogspot.com

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex mediafire ulozto

<u>back</u>