Mahalia Jackson - Silent Night (1977)

Ocena użytkowników: / 0

Mahalia Jackson - Silent Night (1977)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1 	Silent Night, Holy Night
2	Walking To Jerusalem
3 	Go Tell It On The Mountain
4	I Can Put My Trust In Jesus
5 	The Lord's Prayer
6 	He's My Light
7	Come To Jesus
8	Bless This House
9	City Called Heaven


Silent Night is a collection of Christmas music by Mahalia Jackson. Liner notes state: "The feeling of participation which enfolds the listener is one of the collection's most satisfying rewards. Each person who lets himself be swept up in the surge of Mahalia's singing will find himself contemplating anew the time, the atmosphere, the miracle of Christmas. Mahalia Jackson, one of the finest artists in the world today, gifted conductor Johnny Williams, the orchestra and chorus return this music to its original significance and make it once again the music of joy that it is." ---

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex mediafire mega 4shared cloudmailru gett