Metal Law - Hellrider (2016)



01. Prelude 02. Masquerade 03. Hellrider 04. Thundergod 05. This Dream 06. Lord of Evil 07. Hellride of Steel 08. The Liar 09. In Metal We Trust 10. Power and Glory 11. Invader 12. Crusaders of Light (Bonus Track) Karsten Degling - Vocals, Guitars Maximilian Schulz - Drums Mario Bergfelder - Guitars Gino Cutolo – Bass

The 3rd album of Metal Law, the true metallers from Berlin, is titled "Hellrider" and was just released via Metal On Metal Records. Three songs off the album are available below, and Metal On Metal also comments:

"As one can tell from the titles and the cover, these Germans didn't change their style. The only thing that has changed is the recording and production quality - the new album definitely sounds better than the previous 2 albums of the band. This is pure traditional heavy metal for all those metalheads who can never get enough of Iron Maiden, Manowar, Judas Priest, Accept, old Running Wild, Grave Digger, etc." ---xFiruath, metalunderground.com

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex mediafire cloudmailru

Metal Law - Hellrider (2016)

Written by bluesever Friday, 02 December 2016 16:13 - Last Updated Sunday, 08 July 2018 21:19

back