## Airbourne – Black Dog Barking (2013)



01. Ready To Rock 02. Animalize 03. No One Fits Me (Better Than You) 04. Back In The Game 05. Firepower 06. Live It Up 07. Woman Like That 08. Hungry 09. Cradle To The Grave 10. Black Dog Barking Musicians: Joel O'Keeffe - lead vocals, lead guitar David Roads - rhythm guitar, backing vocals Justin Street - bass, backing vocals Ryan O'Keeffe - drums

Australia's hard rock outfit Airbourne has a new album coming up, titled Black Dog Barking, which shall be released via Roadrunner Records on May 21st. Produced by award winning producer Brian Howes, this is Airbourne's third album and the follow up to No Guts. No Glory., which was released back in 2010.

The Full Throttle edition of Airbourne's new song "Live it Up", the first single from Black Dog Barking, will be released for the opening of Full Throttle at Six Flags Magic Mountain in Valencia, CA, the tallest, fastest looping roller coaster in the world. The song will be released to rock radio in late spring, followed by its in-park debut at Six Flags Magic Mountain with the ride opening.

Said the band: "A lot of thought and effort has gone into this record not only by the band, but by the production crew who worked countless hours, seven days a week, even through Christmas and New Year's Eve to achieve the best possible performances, backed by real undying tones. Now we're handing it over to you... so crank it up, crack a beer and stick some rock 'n' roll in your ear!" --- hasitleaked.com

download (mp3 @128 kbs):

## Airbourne – Black Dog Barking (2013)

Written by bluesever Saturday, 25 May 2013 16:08 - Last Updated Sunday, 01 October 2017 21:28

yandex mediafire mega uloz.to 4shared cloudmailru gett

back