Steppenwolf – Skullduggery (1976)

User Rating: / 0

Steppenwolf – Skullduggery (1976)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01. Skullduggery (Bobby Cochran) – 5:15
02. (I'm A) Road Runner (Lamont Dozier/Eddie Holland/Brian Holland) – 3:51
03. Rock & Roll Song (Horsdal) – 3:05				play
04. Train Of Thought (O'Day) – 4:40					play
05. Life Is A Gamble (Bobby Cochran/Garfield) – 3:22
06. Pass It On (Jean Watt) – 4:42
07. Sleep (George Biondo) – 3:45
08. Lip Service (Steppenwolf) – 5:25

- John Kay - guitar, lead vocals
- Jerry Edmonton - drums, percussion, backing vocals
- George Biondo - bass, vocals
- Bobby Cochran - lead guitar, vocals
- Wayne Cook - keyboards 


The recording of this album fulfilled our contractual obligations to Epic Records. While I found it difficult to find the motivation to write songs for an album that I felt was the musical equivalent of The Titanic, Bobby Cochran, our intrepid guitarist felt no such energy drop. No one worked harder to give the record life than he. His enthusiasm was infectious to the point that when we were finished I was surprised at the results. The title song as well as our versions of “Road Runner” , “Rock and Roll Song” and “Pass It On” are still some of my favorites.

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex mediafire ulozto gett bayfiles



Last Updated (Friday, 18 January 2019 20:48)