U2 - Artificial Horizon (2010)

U2 - Artificial Horizon (2010)



1. Elevation (Influx Mix)

- 2. Fast Cars (Jacknife Lee Mix)
- 3. Get On Your Boots (Fish Out Of Water Mix)
- 4. Vertigo (Trent Reznor Remix)
- 5. Magnificent (Falke Radio Mix)
- 6. I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight (Live U2360 Remix)
- 7. Beautiful Day (David Holmes Remix)
- 8. Starting At The Sun (Monster Truck Remix)
- 9. Happiness Is A Warm Gun (Danny Saber Mix)
- 10. Get On Your Boots (Justice Remix)
- 11. City Of Blinding Lights (Hot Chip 2006 Remix)
- 12. If God Will Send His Angels (Grand Jury Mix)
- 13. Starting At The Sun (Brothers in Rhythm Ambient Mix)

Running to 60 minutes, this limited edition remix collection was released exclusively to U2.com subscribers in 2010. Featuring 13 tracks remixed by some of the world's leading DJs and producers. Artificial Horizon stretching from If God Will Send His Angels (from 1997's 'Pop') to Get On Your Boots (from 2009's 'No Line On The Horizon') and includes three never-before released tracks: I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight (Live U2360 Remix); City Of Blinding Lights (Hot Chip 2006 Remix); and Get On Your Boots (Fish Out Of Water Mix); as well as two tracks with very restricted previous release: 'Staring At The Sun (Brothers in Rhythm Ambient Mix) and Magnificent (Falke Radio Mix). ---u2.com

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex mediafire ulozto gett bayfiles

U2 - Artificial Horizon (2010)

<u>back</u>