ABBA – Number Ones (2006)

User Rating: / 9

ABBA – Number Ones (2006)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight) 04:51
02. Mamma Mia 03:33
03. Dancing Queen 03:53
04. Super Trouper 04:14
05. S.O.S. 03:23
06. Summer Night City 03:35
07. Money, Money, Money 03:07
08. The Winner Takes it All 04:56
09. Chiquitita 05:27
10. One of Us 03:57
11. Knowing Me, Knowing You 04:04
12. Voulez-Vous 05:08
13. Fernando 04:15
14. Waterloo (English Version) 02:47
15. The Name of the Game 04:54
16. I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do 03:17
17. Take A Chance on Me 04:02
18. I Have A Dream 04:45


Featuring most of Swedish pop icon ABBA's number one international hits, Number Ones is a stellar single-disc collection that well represents what made the group so popular. While there are superb double-disc collections like Definitive Collection and the exhaustive box set Thank You for the Music for fans who want more than a single-disc compilation can offer, Number Ones equals the standard Gold: Greatest Hits in both song choice and listenability. Here you get such classic Europop hits as "Dancing Queen," "Knowing Me, Knowing You," "Waterloo," "Take a Chance on Me," "Mamma Mia," and others. In fact, if you are simply looking for the most recognizable ABBA songs all in one place, you cannot do better than this. ---Matt Collar, ROvi

download (mp3 @329 kbs):

yandex 4shared mega mediafire zalivalka cloudmailru uplea



Last Updated (Wednesday, 20 April 2016 20:01)