Sweet California - Break of Day (Super Deluxe) (2015)

User Rating: / 0

Sweet California - Break of Day (Super Deluxe) (2015)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01. Trouble
02. Hell to the No
03. This Is the Life
04. Infatuated
05. Vuelvo a Ser la Rara
06. The Other Team
07. Indigo
08. Breath Before the Kiss
09. Comprende (It's Over)
10. Jumpstart
11. Tan Sólo Tú
12. Todo Lo Que Yo Quiero
13. Hey Mickey!
14. Without You
15. Inmortales
16. Somos Monster High (Live)
17. Comprende (It's Over - Danny Oton Rmx)
18. SpongeBob SquarePants
19. Hell to the No (Acoustic)
20. Breath Before the Kiss (Acoustic)
21. This Is the Life (Danny Oton Radio Rmx)

Alba Reig, Rocío Cabrera, Sonia Gómez – vocals


Sweet California is a Madrid-based girl group made up of One Direction-inspired pop singers Rocío Cabrera, Sonia Gómez, and Alba Reig. Known for their vitality and colorful image, they hit the charts at home with their first single, "Infatuated." Produced by Tony Sánchez-Ohlsson (Auryn, Pastora Soler), their bubbly, Auto-Tune-suffused debut album, Break of Day, was released by Warner Music in 2014 and went to number one in Spain. --- Marcy Donelson, Rovi

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex 4shared mega mediafire cloudmailru



Last Updated (Sunday, 13 August 2017 20:00)